This guide provides is meant to help you search the library's databases for peer-reviewed articles, and to find health policies you can use for your assignments.
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals, providing full text for more than 530 journals indexed in SPORTDiscus.
The definitive database of scholarly articles and other sources used for research in the behavioral sciences and mental health. Contains abstracts and full text articles. Includes full text from PsycArticles.
PsycInfo is the American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations. It is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million records. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages. Includes links to the full text of many articles.
Full text access to hundreds of journals in the humanities and social sciences field.
The SAGE Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package provides access to hundreds of journals in the humanities and social sciences fields, including leading international peer-reviewed titles.
Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly and popular sources.
Scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,600 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
A comprehensive selection of dynamic, interactive modules featuring more than 6,500 highly accurate, three-dimensional anatomy models. Modules focus on individual organs, regions of the body, or anatomical systems.
