Welcome. This is a basic guide to assist you with your business/product idea for your Business Canvas Model. You will find resources that enable you to conduct effective industry and market research.
Thousands of business journals, industry magazines, and industry & market reports.
Business Source Ultimate provides full-text access to a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, trade publications and general business magazines in addition to indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals. Additional content includes case studies, company profiles, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and market research reports.
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian topics, including business, politics, literature, history and news events.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) provides broad coverage from a Canadian perspective, including scholarly journals, dissertations, magazines, and wire services. Subject list spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more areas.
Access to Canada, US, and US specialized industry reports.These reports are updated annually and provide key statistics and analysis on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and historical performance, five-year forecasts on revenue, imports, exports, employment and other key statistics, major industry participants with market share and more.
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations.
Help videos and more details are available at: https://www.statista.com/statistic-portal/.
