Use the limiters on the left-hand side of your search results to further narrow your results.
Find Academic Articles
The databases below each focus on a different topic and therefore contain a different collection of articles. Explore multiple databases to ensure you find the best search results for your topic.
Thousands of business journals, industry magazines, and industry & market reports.
Business Source Ultimate provides full-text access to a wide range of peer-reviewed journals, trade publications and general business magazines in addition to indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals. Additional content includes case studies, company profiles, industry reports, SWOT analyses, and market research reports.
Scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
Contains more than 933,000 records, with coverage dating as far back as 1965. There is full text for more than 540 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books. Full-text periodicals include Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research, Current Issues in Tourism, International Journal of Tourism Research, Journal of Leisure Research, Journal of Sustainable Tourism, Leisure Sciences, Nation's Restaurant News, Restaurant Business, and many more. Sources are both domestic and international in range and scope, with material collected from countries and regions such as Canada, Australia, Europe and Asia.
Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly and popular sources.
Scholarly, multidisciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,600 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,500 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian topics, including business, politics, literature, history and news events.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) provides broad coverage from a Canadian perspective, including scholarly journals, dissertations, magazines, and wire services. Subject list spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more areas.
The definitive database of scholarly articles and other sources used for research in the behavioral sciences and mental health. Contains abstracts and full text articles. Includes full text from PsycArticles.
PsycInfo is the American Psychological Association's (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations. It is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains over 3 million records. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from around 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages. Includes links to the full text of many articles.
