Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Browse the shelves
General materials on Computer Science are shelved together in the QA classification section with additional material found in various other classification sections. To assist you in browsing the collection, try the following areas;
- GV1469.15-1469.62: Computer games, video games, fantasy games
- LC1022-1022.25: Computer assisted education
- P98-98.5: Computational linguistics, natural language processing
- R858-859.7: Computer applications to medicine, medical informatics.
- TK7885-7895: Computer engineering, computer hardware
- ZA4150-4380: Computer network resources
- Elsevier ScienceDirect - Full text electronic journals covering the physical sciences, applied sciences, life sciences, social sciences, business & economics. Also includes reference works, book series, and handbooks.
- JSTOR - Searchable, archival collection of core scholarly arts, humanities, and social sciences journals.
- Sciendo - Open access scientific content.
- CiteSeerX - Open access digital library that focuses primarily on the literature in computer and information science.
- DBLP Computer Science Bibliography - Open access portal to major computer science publications, providing free access to bibliographic metadata and links to electronic publications.
- arXiv - a free distribution service and an open-access archive for scholarly articles in the fields of physics, mathematics and computer science. arXiv is an openly accessible, moderated repository for scholarly papers in specific scientific disciplines. Materials on this site are not peer-reviewed by arXiv.