It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Excellent Resource for locating SWOT analyses, Industry Profiles and Market Research Reports. Choose one of these under the limiter for Publication type on the main search screen. This video shows you how to find SWOT analyses that you may want to look at for businesses similar to yours. Copy and paste this link to watch the video. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MQlwV3fKHBY
Business Source Complete provides full text from 11,200 sources, including more than 1,200 scholarly business journals. This database offers information in virtually every area of business including accounting & tax, banking, finance & insurance, construction, computer science, economics and many more. Business Source Complete also includes publications with full text such as country economic reports from the EIU, Global Insight, ICON Group and CountryWatch, detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies as well as Bernstein's White and Black Book series with financial information.
Comprehensive coverage of Canadian topics, including business, politics, literature, history and news events.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) provides broad coverage from a Canadian perspective, including scholarly journals, dissertations, magazines, and wire services. Subject list spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more areas.
Statista provides statistical data on many topics including media, business, politics, society, technology and education. Sources include market reports, trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. Charts can be downloaded in PNG, PowerPoint, Excel or PDF formats or embedded in web pages and can be great in papers or presentations.
Help videos and more details are available at: https://www.statista.com/statistic-portal/.